Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Tribeca South

$8,600
 
ID #: 76771
50 MURRAY ST. #503
Tribeca South
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
~2,050 SqFt
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
$7,650
 
ID #: 66032
50 MURRAY ST. #512
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,309 SqFt
Jonathan Iousoupov
Email Mejiousoupov@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 347-801-4851
M: 347-801-4851
$7,650
 
ID #: 76864
50 MURRAY ST. #612
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Tony Kong
Email Metony@lsr-nyc.com
P: 6467246850
M: 646-724-6850
$7,550
 
ID #: 76863
50 MURRAY ST. #412
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Tony Kong
Email Metony@lsr-nyc.com
P: 6467246850
M: 646-724-6850
$7,500
 
ID #: 76860
50 MURRAY ST. #512
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Tony Kong
Email Metony@lsr-nyc.com
P: 6467246850
M: 646-724-6850
$7,500
 
ID #: 76951
50 MURRAY #512
Tribeca South
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
$7,115
 
ID #: 75899
18 VESEY ST. #15D
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Christina Walsh
Email Mechristina@lsr-nyc.com
P: 340-227-5749
M: 340-227-5749
$7,113
 
ID #: 68242
18 VESEY ST. #16D
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Benjamin Mayell
Email Mebenjamin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 561-654-1270
M: 561-654-1270
$7,000
 
ID #: 56560
50 MURRAY ST. #904
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,250 SqFt
Jonathan Iousoupov
Email Mejiousoupov@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 347-801-4851
M: 347-801-4851
$6,508
 
ID #: 76429
18 VESEY ST. #34k
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 9179691794
M: 917-969-1794
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next » Found 62 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY SOLD

 

CONTACT FORM