Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Tribeca South

$8,999
 
ID #: 55762
Enormous TRUE 3 BEDROOM. ...
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 212-952-1130
M: 347-738-7879
$7,370
 
ID #: 52991
18 VESEY ST. #48G
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
$7,113
 
ID #: 55630
18 VESEY ST. #15F
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Benjamin Mayell
Email Mebenjamin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 561-654-1270
M: 561-654-1270
$6,900
 
ID #: 56560
50 MURRAY ST. #904
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,250 SqFt
Jonathan Iousoupov
Email Mejiousoupov@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 347-801-4851
M: 347-801-4851
$6,536
 
ID #: 58150
18 VESEY ST. #15H
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
$6,499
 
ID #: 55761
King & Queen 2 BEDROOM. D...
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 212-952-1130
M: 347-738-7879
$6,495
 
ID #: 57471
18 VESEY ST. #22K
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Gary Misheyev
Email Megmisheyev@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-701-5353
M: 347-701-5353
$5,900
 
ID #: 58072
18 VESEY ST. #40R
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Tenzin-Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
$5,890
 
ID #: 57797
18 VESEY ST. #43E
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
$5,785
 
ID #: 56302
Breath Taking Views. 2 BE...
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 212-952-1130
M: 347-738-7879
1 2 3 4 5 | Next » Found 48 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY SOLD

 

CONTACT FORM