Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Tribeca South

3 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$11,300
 
ID #: 148498
50 MURRAY #1410
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
~1,700 SqFt
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
3 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$9,900
 
ID #: 148487
50 MURRAY #410
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
~1,700 SqFt
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$9,200
 
ID #: 147672
50 MURRAY ST. #518
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,200 SqFt
Grace Chow Li
Email Megrace@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-690-3545
M: 917-690-3545
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$7,200
 
ID #: 148486
50 MURRAY #906
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
$7,200
 
ID #: 146230
50 MURRAY ST. #1306
Tribeca South
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
~2,000 SqFt
Gary Misheyev
Email Megmisheyev@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-701-5353
M: 347-701-5353
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$6,225
 
ID #: 148312
325 NORTH END AVE. #25C
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
John Giancola
Email Megjohn@lsr-nyc.com
P: 212-952-1130
M: 516-473-1588
$5,995
 
ID #: 145664
18 VESEY ST. #30-B
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$5,995
 
ID #: 147307
18 VESEY ST. #9F
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
$5,600
 
ID #: 147097
18 VESEY ST. #36h
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$5,495
 
ID #: 148170
50 MURRAY ST. #17 A
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Paola Ceriani
Email Mepceriani@lsr-nyc.com
P: 212-952-1130
M: 305-407-4743
1 2 3 4 | Next » Found 38 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY RENTED

 

CONTACT FORM