Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Tribeca South

3 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$8,950
 
ID #: 154935
50 MURRAY ST. #302
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
~1,566 SqFt
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$8,655
 
ID #: 151508
50 MURRAY ST. #518
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,200 SqFt
Grace Chow Li
Email Megrace@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
4 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$8,372
 
ID #: 151509
50 MURRAY ST. #212
Tribeca South
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
~1,375 SqFt
Grace Chow Li
Email Megrace@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
4 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$7,200
 
ID #: 151257
50 MURRAY ST. #1306
Tribeca South
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
~2,000 SqFt
Gary Misheyev
Email Megmisheyev@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-701-5353
M: 347-701-5353
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$6,395
 
ID #: 155017
325 NORTH END AVE. #10A
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,250 SqFt
Christian Atiles
Email Mechristian@lsr-nyc.com
P: 212-470-0252
M: 212-470-0252
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$6,235
 
ID #: 154727
18 VESEY ST. #2401
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Christian Atiles
Email Mechristian@lsr-nyc.com
P: 212-470-0252
M: 212-470-0252
$5,995
 
ID #: 145664
18 VESEY ST. #30-B
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-690-3545
M: 917-690-3545
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$5,995
 
ID #: 151099
18 VESEY ST. #26-C
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 1.5 BT
Grace Chow Li
Email Megrace@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$5,600
 
ID #: 155199
18 VESEY ST. #43h
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
3 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$5,500
 
ID #: 154729
325 NORTH END AVE. #417
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 1 BT
Christian Atiles
Email Mechristian@lsr-nyc.com
P: 212-470-0252
M: 212-470-0252
1 2 3 4 | Next » Found 33 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY RENTED

 

CONTACT FORM