Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Tribeca South

$8,400
 
ID #: 59053
50 MURRAY ST. #1212
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,300 SqFt
Jonathan Iousoupov
Email Mejiousoupov@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 347-801-4851
M: 347-801-4851
$7,975
 
ID #: 64477
50 MURRAY ST. #2027
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 1 BT
Grace Chow Li
Email Megrace@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-226-2871
M: 917-226-2871
$7,650
 
ID #: 66032
50 MURRAY ST. #512
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,309 SqFt
Jonathan Iousoupov
Email Mejiousoupov@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 347-801-4851
M: 347-801-4851
$7,113
 
ID #: 66449
18 VESEY ST. #14D
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Benjamin Mayell
Email Mebenjamin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 561-654-1270
M: 561-654-1270
$7,100
 
ID #: 56560
50 MURRAY ST. #904
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,250 SqFt
Jonathan Iousoupov
Email Mejiousoupov@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 347-801-4851
M: 347-801-4851
$6,825
 
ID #: 65639
325 NORTH END AVE. #12G
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Nora Saidova
Email Mensaidi@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-338-0072
M: 646-338-0072
$6,508
 
ID #: 66132
18 VESEY ST. #27k
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 9179691794
M: 917-969-1794
$6,499
 
ID #: 65963
50 MURRAY ST. #1872
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 9179691794
M: 917-969-1794
$6,495
 
ID #: 64474
50 MURRAY ST. #1619
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 1 BT
Grace Chow Li
Email Megrace@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-226-2871
M: 917-226-2871
$6,400
 
ID #: 66310
18 VESEY ST. #4B
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next » Found 70 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY SOLD

 

CONTACT FORM