Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Tribeca South

3 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$10,500
 
ID #: 117864
50 MURRAY #1110
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
~1,700 SqFt
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$6,250
 
ID #: 117211
18 VESEY ST. #20K
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Gary Misheyev
Email Megmisheyev@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-701-5353
M: 347-701-5353
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$5,750
 
ID #: 118026
18 VESEY ST. #22-C
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 1.5 BT
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$5,745
 
ID #: 120069
18 VESEY ST. #22H
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Benjamin Mayell
Email Mebenjamin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 561-654-1270
M: 561-654-1270
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$5,600
 
ID #: 118759
18 VESEY ST. #31h
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$5,495
 
ID #: 119550
18 VESEY ST. #15F
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$5,430
 
ID #: 118760
18 VESEY ST. #43g
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$5,300
 
ID #: 120664
50 MURRAY ST. #1916
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Levi Kinzer
Email Melkinzer@lsr-nyc.com
P: 845-327-8881
M: 845-327-8881
3 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$4,800
 
ID #: 120297
18 VESEY ST. #40X
Tribeca South
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Tenzin-Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
2 Apartment in Tribeca South
EXCLUSIVE
$4,765
 
ID #: 119890
18 VESEY ST. #6
Tribeca South
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~570 SqFt
Olha Vorona
Email Meovorona@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-759-2398
M: 347-759-2398
1 2 3 | Next » Found 28 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY RENTED

 

CONTACT FORM