Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Downtown

$8,500
 
ID #: 73351
15 WILLIAM #40L
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
~1,592 SqFt
Gary Misheyev
Email Megmisheyev@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-701-5353
M: 347-701-5353
$7,595
 
ID #: 76833
2 WATER ST. #8H
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,395 SqFt
Tony Kong
Email Metony@lsr-nyc.com
P: 6467246850
M: 646-724-6850
$7,295
 
ID #: 76411
2 WATER ST. #16k
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 9179691794
M: 917-969-1794
$7,170
 
ID #: 76282
SPACIOUS 3 BED/2 BATH/FLO...
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Kim Hires
Email Mekhires@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-833-3077
M: 917-833-3077
$6,950
 
ID #: 76393
71 BROADWAY #T-017
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,112 SqFt
Christina Walsh
Email Mechristina@lsr-nyc.com
P: 340-227-5749
M: 340-227-5749
$6,800
 
ID #: 76003
2 WATER ST. #12F
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
$6,769
 
ID #: 76407
2 WATER ST. #14K
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 3 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 9179691794
M: 917-969-1794
$6,076
 
ID #: 76930
15 WILLIAM #22F
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Christina Walsh
Email Mechristina@lsr-nyc.com
P: 340-227-5749
M: 340-227-5749
$6,003
 
ID #: 57223
95 WALL ST. #707
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Kim Hires
Email Mekhires@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-833-3077
M: 917-833-3077
$5,978
 
ID #: 72701
15 WILLIAM #12E
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Benjamin Mayell
Email Mebenjamin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 561-654-1270
M: 561-654-1270
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next » Found 107 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY SOLD

 

CONTACT FORM