Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Downtown

3 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$8,300
 
ID #: 137033
15 WILLIAM #32L
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
~1,592 SqFt
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
3 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$8,100
 
ID #: 128051
15 WILLIAM #40L
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
~1,492 SqFt
Gary Misheyev
Email Megmisheyev@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-701-5353
M: 347-701-5353
2 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$6,478
 
ID #: 136855
15 WILLIAM #19E
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Benjamin Mayell
Email Mebenjamin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 929-313-9454
M: 929-313-9454
2 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$6,003
 
ID #: 57223
95 WALL ST. #707
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Kim Hires
Email Mekhires@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-833-3077
M: 917-833-3077
2 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,900
 
ID #: 128061
15 WILLIAM #14E
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,300 SqFt
Gary Misheyev
Email Megmisheyev@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-701-5353
M: 347-701-5353
2 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,795
 
ID #: 136945
15 WILLIAM #6E
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,300 SqFt
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
3 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,709
 
ID #: 137154
2 WATER ST. #3E
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Tenzin-Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
3 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,695
 
ID #: 137134
2 WATER ST. #15C
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Tenzin-Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
2 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,600
 
ID #: 135782
95 WALL ST. #2536
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Rachel Ramirez
Email Merramirez@lsr-nyc.com
P: 212-952-1130
M: 954-707-0510
3 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,399
 
ID #: 136988
2 WATER ST. #19C
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Tenzin-Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next » Found 116 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY RENTED

 

CONTACT FORM