Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Brooklyn

3 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$8,100
 
ID #: 117210
15 WILLIAM #40L
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
~1,492 SqFt
Gary Misheyev
Email Megmisheyev@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-701-5353
M: 347-701-5353
3 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$7,400
 
ID #: 119764
15 WILLIAM #31L
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
~1,592 SqFt
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
2 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$6,003
 
ID #: 57223
95 WALL ST. #707
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Kim Hires
Email Mekhires@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-833-3077
M: 917-833-3077
2 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,900
 
ID #: 117199
15 WILLIAM #14E
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,300 SqFt
Gary Misheyev
Email Megmisheyev@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-701-5353
M: 347-701-5353
3 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,815
 
ID #: 116784
1 WEST STREET #2622
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
~1,095 SqFt
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
3 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,695
 
ID #: 120384
2 WATER ST. #15W
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Tenzin-Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
2 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,595
 
ID #: 119768
15 WILLIAM #4E
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,300 SqFt
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
2 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,478
 
ID #: 120408
15 WILLIAM #12H
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Benjamin Mayell
Email Mebenjamin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 561-654-1270
M: 561-654-1270
3 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,399
 
ID #: 120386
2 WATER ST. #19U
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Tenzin-Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
3 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,291
 
ID #: 120383
2 WATER ST. #3Y
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Tenzin-Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next » Found 72 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY RENTED

 

CONTACT FORM