Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Brooklyn

$8,500
 
ID #: 65606
15 WILLIAM #41L
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
~1,592 SqFt
Gary Misheyev
Email Megmisheyev@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-701-5353
M: 347-701-5353
$7,995
 
ID #: 63656
2 WATER ST. #PHC
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Grace Chow Li
Email Megrace@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-226-2871
M: 917-226-2871
$7,295
 
ID #: 66075
2 WATER ST. #20k
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 9179691794
M: 917-969-1794
$7,265
 
ID #: 64526
1 WEST STREET #3529
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Grace Chow Li
Email Megrace@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-226-2871
M: 917-226-2871
$7,100
 
ID #: 63815
2 WATER ST. #12S
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
$6,769
 
ID #: 65912
2 WATER ST. #32K
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 3 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 9179691794
M: 917-969-1794
$6,279
 
ID #: 66446
15 WILLIAM #31E
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Benjamin Mayell
Email Mebenjamin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 561-654-1270
M: 561-654-1270
$6,100
 
ID #: 64088
2 WATER ST. #3B
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
$6,003
 
ID #: 57223
95 WALL ST. #707
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Kim Hires
Email Mekhires@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-833-3077
M: 917-833-3077
$6,000
 
ID #: 66304
2 WATER ST. #9H
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,275 SqFt
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next » Found 124 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY SOLD

 

CONTACT FORM