Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Brooklyn

$8,100
 
ID #: 148384
15 WILLIAM #32L
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
~1,592 SqFt
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
3 Apartment in Williamsburg
EXCLUSIVE
$6,455
 
ID #: 148480
500 Metropolitan Avenue #12A
Williamsburg
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
~1,300 SqFt
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
$6,003
 
ID #: 57223
95 WALL ST. #707
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Kim Hires
Email Mekhires@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-833-3077
M: 917-833-3077
3 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,800
 
ID #: 148438
1 WEST STREET #17 A
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Paola Ceriani
Email Mepceriani@lsr-nyc.com
P: 212-952-1130
M: 305-407-4743
$5,795
 
ID #: 148345
15 WILLIAM #6E
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,300 SqFt
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
$5,695
 
ID #: 147417
90 WASHINGTON ST. #20 D
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Paola Ceriani
Email Mepceriani@lsr-nyc.com
P: 212-952-1130
M: 305-407-4743
3 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$5,405
 
ID #: 148354
20 EXCHANGE PLACE #1906
Downtown
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
John Giancola
Email Megjohn@lsr-nyc.com
P: 212-952-1130
M: 516-473-1588
$4,760
 
ID #: 97508
2 GOLD #914
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 1 BT
Kim Hires
Email Mekhires@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-833-3077
M: 917-833-3077
$4,695
 
ID #: 146552
20 EXCHANGE PLACE #2411
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 1 BT
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
2 Apartment in Downtown
EXCLUSIVE
$4,695
 
ID #: 148437
1 WEST STREET #19 A
Downtown
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Paola Ceriani
Email Mepceriani@lsr-nyc.com
P: 212-952-1130
M: 305-407-4743
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next » Found 65 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY RENTED

 

CONTACT FORM