Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Battery Park

3 Apartment in Battery Park
EXCLUSIVE
$10,200
 
ID #: 131253
300 NORTH END AVE. #6-M
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 2.5 BT
~1,528 SqFt
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
3 Apartment in Battery Park
EXCLUSIVE
$9,750
 
ID #: 133779
200 North End Avenue #20B
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
~1,711 SqFt
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
3 Apartment in Battery Park
EXCLUSIVE
$9,100
 
ID #: 133699
211 NORTH END AVE. #16H
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
3 Apartment in Battery Park
EXCLUSIVE
$9,100
 
ID #: 137036
200 NORTH END AVE. #22F
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
~1,800 SqFt
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
3 Apartment in Battery Park
EXCLUSIVE
$9,095
 
ID #: 131013
200 NORTH END AVE. #14A
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
~1,481 SqFt
Gary Misheyev
Email Megmisheyev@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-701-5353
M: 347-701-5353
3 Apartment in Battery Park
EXCLUSIVE
$9,095
 
ID #: 133778
200 North End Avenue #8A
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 2.5 BT
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
2 Apartment in Battery Park
EXCLUSIVE
$9,057
 
ID #: 136399
200 NORTH END AVE. #8D
Battery Park
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Benjamin Mayell
Email Mebenjamin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 929-313-9454
M: 929-313-9454
3 Apartment in Battery Park
EXCLUSIVE
$9,000
 
ID #: 133693
200 North End Avenue #17E
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
3 Apartment in Battery Park
EXCLUSIVE
$8,995
 
ID #: 133777
200 North End Avenue #5A
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
3 Apartment in Battery Park
EXCLUSIVE
$8,400
 
ID #: 137034
211 NORTH END AVE. #5D
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next » Found 192 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY RENTED

 

CONTACT FORM