Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Manhattan

$11,600
 
ID #: 66166
8 SPRUCE ST. #66A
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Grace Chow Li
Email Megrace@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-226-2871
M: 917-226-2871
$10,900
 
ID #: 66740
300 NORTH END AVE. #24d
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
$10,850
 
ID #: 64105
211 NORTH END AVE. #40
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
$10,800
 
ID #: 64099
300 NORTH END AVE. #12A
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
$10,615
 
ID #: 64437
70 Pine Street #1319
Financial District
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Nora Saidova
Email Mensaidi@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-338-0072
M: 646-338-0072
$10,100
 
ID #: 66402
200 NORTH END AVE. #7A
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
~1,481 SqFt
Lukasz Ferenc
Email Melukasz@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646.477.7523
M: 646.477.7523
$9,980
 
ID #: 66681
50 Murray Street #2108
Financial District
Apartment
5 BD, 3 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
$9,910
 
ID #: 64095
200 NORTH END AVE. #38
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Loden Botieva
Email Metenzin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-500-8509
M: 347-500-8509
$9,900
 
ID #: 66722
200 North End Avenue #18b
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
$9,849
 
ID #: 55778
200 NORTH END AVE. #6-A
Manhattan
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next » Found 1778 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY SOLD

 

CONTACT FORM