Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Manhattan

$11,469
 
ID #: 78885
8 Spruce Street #63-A
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2.5 BT
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
$11,058
 
ID #: 85748
200 West 67th Street #37A
Upper West Side
Apartment
2 BD, 2.5 BT
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
$10,900
 
ID #: 85106
300 NORTH END AVE. #29d
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
$9,980
 
ID #: 85048
50 Murray Street #2116
Financial District
Apartment
5 BD, 3 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
$9,900
 
ID #: 85090
200 North End Avenue #23b
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
$9,799
 
ID #: 85227
70 Pine Street #2014
Financial District
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 9179691794
M: 917-969-1794
$9,742
 
ID #: 86240
200 NORTH END AVE. #21E
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Benjamin Mayell
Email Mebenjamin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 561-654-1270
M: 561-654-1270
$9,600
 
ID #: 84997
8 Spruce Street #18j
Financial District
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
$9,500
 
ID #: 85065
75 Wall Street #39K
Financial District
Condo
3 BD, 3 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
$9,500
 
ID #: 86053
50 Murray Street #1002
Financial District
Apartment
2 BD, 1 BT
~1,566 SqFt
Christina Walsh
Email Mechristina@lsr-nyc.com
P: 340-227-5749
M: 340-227-5749
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next » Found 1200 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY RENTED

 

CONTACT FORM