Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Sale Listings in Manhattan

$1,195,000
 
ID #: 96689
99 John Street #323
Financial District
Condo
Studio, 1 BT
~854 SqFt
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
Found 1 listing

Rental Listings in Manhattan

$11,392
 
ID #: 90025
8 Spruce Street #53-A
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2.5 BT
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
$11,058
 
ID #: 85748
200 West 67th Street #37A
Upper West Side
Apartment
2 BD, 2.5 BT
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
$10,988
 
ID #: 92799
30 West 21st Street #17
Flatiron
Condo
2 BD, 2 BT
Tony Kong
Email Metony@lsr-nyc.com
P: 6467246850
M: 646-724-6850
$10,950
 
ID #: 93673
83 Franklin Street #2N
Tribeca
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Benjamin Mayell
Email Mebenjamin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 561-654-1270
M: 561-654-1270
$10,575
 
ID #: 97099
211 North End Avenue #21H
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Olha Vorona
Email Meovorona@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-759-2398
M: 347-759-2398
$10,200
 
ID #: 95680
300 NORTH END AVE. #31d
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
$10,195
 
ID #: 97180
70 Pine Street #3810
Financial District
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Olha Vorona
Email Meovorona@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-759-2398
M: 347-759-2398
$10,154
 
ID #: 97200
450 North End Avenue #20M
Battery Park
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Olha Vorona
Email Meovorona@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-759-2398
M: 347-759-2398
$10,149
 
ID #: 94302
8 SPRUCE ST. #35P
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
~1,312 SqFt
Tony Kong
Email Metony@lsr-nyc.com
P: 6467246850
M: 646-724-6850
$10,047
 
ID #: 94306
8 SPRUCE ST. #28L
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
~1,329 SqFt
Tony Kong
Email Metony@lsr-nyc.com
P: 6467246850
M: 646-724-6850
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next » Found 1288 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY RENTED

 

CONTACT FORM