Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Financial District

$9,980
 
ID #: 75296
50 Murray Street #2112
Financial District
Apartment
5 BD, 3 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
$9,600
 
ID #: 75239
8 Spruce Street #69e
Financial District
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
$9,585
 
ID #: 70809
70 Pine Street #F9
Financial District
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Tony Kong
Email Metony@lsr-nyc.com
P: 6467246850
M: 646-724-6850
$9,500
 
ID #: 75312
75 Wall Street #36K
Financial District
Condo
3 BD, 3 BT
Braien Otsla
Email Mebraien@lsr-nyc.com
P: 646-404-2329
M: 646-404-2329
$9,000
 
ID #: 70060
75 Wall Street #31-C
Financial District
Condo
2.5 BD, 3 BT
~1,420 SqFt
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
$8,999
 
ID #: 76523
75 WALL ST. #26S
Financial District
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 9179691794
M: 917-969-1794
$8,962
 
ID #: 75902
70 Pine Street #703
Financial District
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
$8,950
 
ID #: 76988
75 WALL ST. #P4
Financial District
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
$8,899
 
ID #: 76506
70 Pine Street #2008
Financial District
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 9179691794
M: 917-969-1794
$8,700
 
ID #: 77000
75 WALL ST. #33C
Financial District
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
~1,800 SqFt
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next » Found 766 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY SOLD

 

CONTACT FORM