Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Tribeca

$11,392
 
ID #: 90025
8 Spruce Street #53-A
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2.5 BT
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
$10,950
 
ID #: 93673
83 Franklin Street #2N
Tribeca
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Benjamin Mayell
Email Mebenjamin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 561-654-1270
M: 561-654-1270
$10,149
 
ID #: 94302
8 SPRUCE ST. #35P
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
~1,312 SqFt
Tony Kong
Email Metony@lsr-nyc.com
P: 6467246850
M: 646-724-6850
$10,047
 
ID #: 94306
8 SPRUCE ST. #28L
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
~1,329 SqFt
Tony Kong
Email Metony@lsr-nyc.com
P: 6467246850
M: 646-724-6850
$10,042
 
ID #: 94307
8 SPRUCE ST. #21L
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
~1,314 SqFt
Tony Kong
Email Metony@lsr-nyc.com
P: 6467246850
M: 646-724-6850
$9,650
 
ID #: 97201
10 BARCLAY ST. #18N
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Olha Vorona
Email Meovorona@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-759-2398
M: 347-759-2398
$9,525
 
ID #: 97042
10 BARCLAY ST. #31M
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Olha Vorona
Email Meovorona@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-759-2398
M: 347-759-2398
$9,000
 
ID #: 96381
200 Chambers Street #3D
Tribeca
Condo
3 BD, 3 BT
~1,673 SqFt
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
$8,799
 
ID #: 95079
450 NORTH END AVE. #22E
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 9179691794
M: 917-969-1794
$8,612
 
ID #: 96846
450 NORTH END AVE. #23A
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2.5 BT
Tony Kong
Email Metony@lsr-nyc.com
P: 6467246850
M: 646-724-6850
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next » Found 370 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY RENTED

 

CONTACT FORM