Living Source Residentials
  Call us: 212-952-1130
      
Email us: info@lsr-nyc.com
 
 

Search By Area

 

Rental Listings in Tribeca

$11,600
 
ID #: 66166
8 SPRUCE ST. #66A
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Grace Chow Li
Email Megrace@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-226-2871
M: 917-226-2871
$9,600
 
ID #: 63505
10 BARCLAY ST. #18B
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 3 BT
Gunin Agarwal
Email Megunin@lsr-nyc.com
P: 347-654-0024
M: 347-654-0024
$8,500
 
ID #: 66292
53 PARK PLACE #814
Tribeca
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
Salvatore Carillo
Email Mesalvatore@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-538-3111
M: 917-538-3111
$8,100
 
ID #: 64234
53 PARK PLACE #4-M
Tribeca
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
~1,575 SqFt
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
$7,890
 
ID #: 64739
89 Murray Street #2434
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Marina Alton
Email Memarina@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-715-3178
M: 917-715-3178
$7,865
 
ID #: 57505
310 Greenwich Street #47B
Tribeca
Apartment
4 BD, 2 BT
Balley Huang
Email Meballey@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-238-1103
M: 917-238-1103
$7,775
 
ID #: 62465
50 Murray Street #1216
Tribeca
Condo
2 BD, 2 BT
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
$7,523
 
ID #: 66167
8 SPRUCE ST. #78A
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Grace Chow Li
Email Megrace@lsr-nyc.com
P: 917-226-2871
M: 917-226-2871
$7,500
 
ID #: 66422
50 Murray Street #803
Tribeca
Condo
4 BD, 2 BT
Nikki Baker
Email Menbaker@LSR-NYC.COM
P: 917-791-0419
M: 917-791-0419
$7,350
 
ID #: 65969
53 PARK PLACE #71F
Tribeca
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Dafne Petrizzo
Email Medafne@lsr-nyc.com
P: 9179691794
M: 917-969-1794
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next » Found 389 listings

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • 30 Broad Street
    Suite ##403, N.Y. N.Y. 10004
  • info@lsr-nyc.com
  • 212-952-1130
  • 212-952-1135
 

RECENTLY SOLD

 

CONTACT FORM